Contact Us

Main EwB Coordinator

Gabriela Zidkova
Operations Manager, JA Europe
ewb@ja-ye.org or gabriela@jaeurope.org
tel:  +420 571 895 605
GSM: +420 602 511 500

 

JA National Coordinators

AUSTRIA
Stephan Hoerrandner
Programme Coordinator
hoerandner@junior.cc


BELGIUM - Flemish
Heidi Deroo
Programme Coordinator
heidi.deroo@vlajo.org


BELGIUM - French
Samuel 
D’Ours
Programme Coordinator
samuel@lje.be

Thierry Villers
CEO
thierry@lje.be

 

BULGARIA
Elica Efremova
Programme Coordinator
elica@jabulgaria.org

 

CANADA
Jennifer James
Programme Coordinator
jjames@jacentralontario.org

 

CZECH REPUBLIC
Simona Susilova
Programme Manager
simona@jaczech.cz

 

DENMARK
Mette Meulengracht Jensen
Project Manager
mettem@ffe-ye.dk

 


ESTONIA
Kersti Loor 
Programme Coordinator
kersti@ja.ee

 

EGYPT
Moataz Moamen
Programme Coordinator
mmoamen@injaz-egypt.org

 

FINLAND
Aaro 
Kärnä 
Programme Coordinator
aaro@nuoriyrittajyys.fi

 

FRANCE
Nicolas Coster
Project Manager

n.koster@epa-france.fr

 

GERMANY
Annette Wagener
Project Manager
junior.nds@email.de

 

GHANA
Kwabena Kugblenu
Project Manager
k_gameli@yahoo.com


GREECE
Georgia Gleoudi
Programme Manager
Georgia.gleoudi@sen.org.gr

 

GRENADA
Jessie Cumberbatch
Project Coordinator
ja@grenadachamber.org

Jane Gabriel
Assistant Coordinator
jagrenada@hotmail.com

 

HONG KONG
Vincent Cheng
Programme Manager
vincent.cheng@jahk.org


HUNGARY
Ildikó Kovács
Programme Manager
kovacs.ildiko@ejam.hu


ICELAND
Minna Melleri
CEO
minna@jaeurope.org

 

INDIA
Prof. Mushtaq Ahmed
Programme Coordinator
mushtaqahmed@jaindia.org

 

IRELAND
Elaine O. Brien-Lynch
Programme Coordinator
eobrienlynch@jai.ie

Sinead Groarke
Programme Coordinator
sgroarke@jai.ie

 

ITALY
Luca Antonioli
Programme Manager
luca.antonioli@jaitalia.org

 

JAMAICA
Kimberley Stanbury
Programme Coordinator
kimberley.stanbury@jajamaica.org

 

KENYA
Angelous Kamande
Programme Associate
jaalumni@jakenya.org

 

LATVIA
Danuta Jasmane
Programme Manager
danuta@jal.lv

 

LITHUANIA
Aiste Liudvinaityte
Programme Manager
junior2@lja.lt

 

LUXEMBOURG
Pitt Schneider
Programme Coordinator
pitt.schneider@education.lu

 

MALTA
Analise Sammut
Programme Coordinator
asammut@youngenterprise.org.mt

 

MOROCCO
Imane Ouzzi
Programme Coordinator
i.ouzzi@injaz-morocco.org

 

THE NETHERLANDS
Anneloes Krom
Programme Coordinator
Anneloes@jongondernemen.nl

 

NORWAY
Trine Haugaard
Main EwB Coordinator for Norway
trine.haugaard@ue.no

Regional Coordinators :

Norway South

Norway West

Norway East

Norway North

 

 

PAKISTAN
Faizan Hashmi
Programe Coordinator
faizan.hashmi@amanfoundation.org

 

PHILIPPINES
Mariecor Arato
Programe Coordinator
japhils@yahoo.com

Krishna Alejandrino
Project Manager
krishna_japi@yahoo.com


POLAND
Kinga Czernek
Programe Coordinator
kinga.czernek@junior.org.pl

 

PORTUGAL
Pedro Capela
Programme Manager
pedro.capela@japortugal.org


QATAR
Aliaa Chebaro
Programme Coordinator
alia@injaz-qatar.org

Raymond Obeid
Programme Coordinator
raymond@injaz-qatar.org

 

ROMANIA
Dorin Calin
Programme Manager
dorin.c@jaromania.org

 

RUSSIA
Sergey Kouznetsov
National Coodinator
sergey-jar@inbox.ru

 

SAUDI ARABIA
Eman Alfelali
Programme Coordinator
eman@injaz-saudi.org


SERBIA
Tomislav Alavanja
Programme Coordinator

alavanja.tomislav@gmail.com

 

SLOVENIA
Anton Kokalj
Programme Manager
anton.kokalj@gmail.com


SLOVAKIA
Grétka Balátová
Programme Manager
balatova@jaslovensko.sk

 

SOUTH AFRICA
Bonga Khumalo
Programme Coordinator
bonga@jasa.co.za

 

SPAIN
Javier Samaran Salo
Programme Coordinator
javier.samaran@fundacionjaes.org

 

SWEDEN
Katarina Konecnik
Programme Manager
Katarina.konecnik@ungforetagsamhet.se



SWITZERLAND
Vaness Sarbach
Company Programme national coordinator
vanessa.sarbach@young-enterprise.ch

 

TURKEY
Berkay Hacimustafa
Programme Coordinator

berkay.hacimustafa@gencbasari.org

 

UGANDA
Dorothy Nalikka
Programme Coordinator

dorothy.nalikka@jauganda.org

 

UNITED KINGDOM
Zephan Anderson
Programme Manager

zephan.anderson@y-e.org.uk

 

USA
Sara Logar
U.S. Main Programme Coordinator

sara.logar@ja.org

 

Global Sponsors

Partners and Projects

ERT GEP